Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Had a great experience with Sochi! She didn't give up and showed me options and ended up driving off in a vehicle. Ask for her she is very nice and patient.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

This place REALLY takes care of their customers and cars the best!! Eddie and Mark are awesome!!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I had an amazing experience here. I worked with Manny. He was very informative and helpful. I am incredibly satisfied with my purchase!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Great service . Thank you sincerely Dr gene walchirk

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Infinity was very professional and am always comfortable going into the dealership for service. I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I had the best experience EVER with Mike Godlewski in sales. Mike and Daniel, in finance are my go to guys at the Berman dealership. Thank you so much to the GM, Adelita, as well for everything you've done for me over the years, y'all never disappoint. Love you guys to the moon and back for all of your hard work, help and I will ALWAYS buy my cars from the Berman Auto Group!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Eddie Rivera and his crew at Berman INFINITI Service of Chicago are very good. I strongly recommend them to everyone for their amazing job.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

5 Star service each time I visit!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Every time i come to Berman infinity I treated great Love you guys for always asking how my service it mean a lot

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Great customer service. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Please ask for Mike Godlewski if you ever need any help buying a car, he's the best!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

I worked with Angelo to resolve multiple maintenance issues. Everything was resolved and communcated tbroigh the process. A plan was made for future preventative maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Very nice, did a good job. Accommodating even when I’m running late.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Angelo and the team at the service center are the best! Always incredibly friendly, helpful, and transparent for any services needed.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

So helpful!! I was in and out in a few minutes!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2023

Angelo was great! Approx. 3 weeks ago, i purchased a vehicle from the location in Niles. Wasn't happy that I already have battery issues- so a thumbs down on that. But Angelo turned a horrible day around quickly. I will be returning!

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Thank you guys!! I love the customer service & patience. I highly recommend taking your car to them especially if you’re a woman, they don’t try to scam you out of money. Very reliable

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Thank you a Berman team . Ryan is a great person, friendly and very patient. I'm so happy with my new purchase.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Had a great experience with Ryan. He was very patient, friendly and always helping us get the best deal. Looking for a new car, Ryan is the person to look for.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2023

Thank you Berman team for the help and guidance in a new car purchase ask for Frankie, Sochi, or Faustino.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Angelo is a great guy, gave me a good price for an oil change and helped me clear the oil change service warning. Will come again

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2023

Leon sold my husband a beautiful QX60. His product knowledge was superb which gave us even more confidence in our purchase. We will definitely shop with Leon again next year when our other lease ends.

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2023

Big fan of Angelo and the team! They’re quick to respond, have kept up with my car, and I feel confident dropping my QX56 off here for maintenance always

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2023

Some of the work needed to be redone by the technicians but my service rep was a pleasure to work with and will be the reason I bring my business here in the future. DT was a pleasure to work with and made a tough situation easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Ryan was great literally cater to all my need bout a q50 redsport from there a month ago and couldn’t be happier truly a great experience shop with my guy Ryan

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

Q50- Emmanuel did an amazing job explaining and helping choose the right vehicle for me. He was very patient and very knowledgeable on all the aspects of the vehicle. From the beginning of the process to the end, everyone was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Bought a q50 redsport from here about a month ago and let me just say that my sales guy Ryan was a beast was a great to work with super easy to talk to and was understanding. Although the numbers weren’t were I wanted them to be at first i pointed out things and he fought for me to get me where I wanted to be. When I left in that car I felt like I was a friend not a customer shout out Ryan 10/10

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2023

I had an amazing experience with Mike! please ask for him when searching for a car. Thank you so much for everything. I will be back forsure.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2023

This is my 2nd time back with Mr. Mike Godlewski and I'm proud to say that he helped me trade in my car for a new one. I'm glad I never threw out his business card. Gave him a call and scheduled an appointment to come in, now I'm leaving with my new car. Thanks for everything Mike. I'll definitely be back!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2023

Just got my INFINITI QX60 yesterday and I cannot wait to have more wonderful journeys with this great car. All specifications that I wanted in this car was made available. Most of them came in standard in the Luxe Trim. The price is very affordable and will get your money's worth. And kudos to the wonderful, Car Sales Specialist, Ryan Clarke, who went out of his way to assist on how to navigate the features of this car. I was just test driving it at first, but his amiable and helpful personality, helped me a lot to make that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2023

Good service, service worker very helpful, Location of facility should be moved farther north like it was on frontage road.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

I had a great experience at Berman INFINITI! Mike helped out in putting me in my dream car and I’m still in love with it. Granted, my interest rate was pretty high because of my credit score, I’m anxious to see how the refinancing process goes! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

6/2024 update: Returned for another try at an oil change / tire rotation with a mailer coupon after confirming via phone that it was legit. Tim provided a great experience this time around, with a few recommendations from the team on some further service. Not pushy at all, comfy waiting room, and pleased with everything! They're claiming this mailer didn't come from them yet here it is showing up with all of their information at my address 6 months after purchasing a used INFINITI from another dealership. They refused to honor it after calling and confirming they accept mailer coupons coming ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Berman Infinity has excellent service. I work with Eddie and he always keeps me informed. They use great technology so you can accept the work they recommend which makes it quick, easy, and efficient. I highly recommend this location for Infinity.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2023

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

My service advisor Angelo was fantastic🔥 Really appreciate the excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2023

Amazing customer service, took great care of me, staff is very polite and attentive, especially Angelo, he goes above and beyond with his service. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Ryan was excellent meeting all of our needs throughout the process of the car buying experience and was simply put a joy to do business with! Will definitely buy a vehicle from there again!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2023

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

Angelo beltrano was fantastic! He explained everything on the phone and in person so well such fantastic communication skills and let me speak with the mechanic who told me exactly what was going on with my car before they worked on it and was able to fix it within a few hours when I had a bunch of other mechanics around Park Ridge tell me they could not fix it they did not know what was wrong with it so it completely pays to go to the dealer especially Berman Nissan of Chicago where I was blown away completely blown ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

Great experience and a free car wash at the end. Ask for Angelo he’s great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

Dealership was very professional sympathetic kind and knowledgeable they referred me to Rojas repair shop

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

Usually don’t have good experiences at dealerships but this location is different. Christopher D helped me out very thoroughly since day one I’ve met him. The knowledge and customer service quality I received from him is what EVERY business needs in order to stand out uniquely. I came in with a few concerns on my Q50 and he was able to go over every question I had and also break down pricing information for me along with payment options I had accessible to me on the spot. I never felt obligated to pay for a service upfront, but ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2023

I worked with Mike over at Berman INFINITI and it was another stress free experience. We have worked together a couple times now and it has been a pleasure every single time. If you’re looking for a new car, ask for Mike!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Chris Delgado provided excellent customer service. Fast service and very thorough

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

10/13/23 Another excellent service experience at Berman INFINITI Chicago thanks to Eddie and Mark. Eddie made sure my 70K service was completed ahead of schedule and Mark’s service engineering experience is of the highest caliber to ensure my Q50 is at top performance and safety levels. No greater satisfaction than feeling like you’re driving home in a new car after getting it serviced at Berman INFINITI Chicago thanks to Mark’s and Eddie’s extraordinary care.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Chris, Eddie, Brian, and Angelo are phenomenal consultants. Always prepared, proactive to share advice, and make each visit an ease. Overall, outstanding customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2023

Brian and Angelo were great at advising on next steps and looking into concerns! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

If I could give 6 stars I would. Since the purchase of my Q50 in 2017, I have experienced nothing but great service from Berman INFINITI. The staff is very knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodating, and the pricing is very competitive. The waiting room is always clean and stocked with snacks. I actually live closer to another dealership, but I prefer to come here based having such positive experiences. Shout out to Christopher Delgado who handled my service today. I booked a last minute appointment online and he was ready for me when I arrived. I didn't wait long and the complimentary ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

I have a 2014 infinity that has been taken care of in many places during its life. I used to talked to lots of service reps about my broken rear mirror cover, what I got from them is “I have to replace the whole thing but not just broken part on mirror, which will cost thousands of 💸. Also there is small piece of cover fell off the driver side door handle, that I thought I can just have someone put the piece back on it and glue it. However, the most service places and reps all gave me same answer of “...

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2023

Angelo took excellent care of my vehicle while it was being serviced at INFINITI, would recommend for everyone to look for Angelo and he’ll take excellent care of you and your vehicle guaranteed!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Highest level of customer service! Brian’s attention to detail, guidance and education keeps me coming back. Outstanding service advisors that really care.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2023

Brian was great! He provided excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2023

Great service! Thanx Brian and Chris! In and out on a oil change!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Angelo was amazing when I called Berman to speak with someone and explain my situation. Angelo was the person on the other end of the phone listening and said Mrs.Harris I am here to help you. From our very first interaction Angelo did just what he said he was there to help me. I can say Angelo did just what he said and then some he has amzing customer service , people skills, very respectful, extremely professional just a beautiful spirit. I am glad he was my service provider and handle all my concerns and met my needs. This is ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2023

Berman's service crew that's on Kedzie. Brian , Angelo and Venet are awesome everytime I bring my car in for service. These employees are kind, courteous and very informative. Good job hiring them Mr.Berman.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2023

I am very happy with the customer service of Bryan service manager . Best customer service I’ve ever had . My experience has been great very helpful and professional.I will Definitely stay with Berman infinity . Also Receptionist Violet and service agent Angelo . Thanks Again to Bryan for being extra caring .

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

Loving my Q60 Ryan was a great, no pressure, salesperson 👌

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2023

Great service everytime . Brian , Deagelo , and Eddie took care of me 👌

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2023

The service was great! They gave my truck a brand new make over and I hardly recognized it! I love it thanks Brian and Angelo!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2023

From start to finish this staff was Grrrrrr8

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

The service here at Chicago INFINITI is awesome. I always get great customer service from Brian and Angelo. I am a repeat customer here at this location.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Today I stop by my favorite dealership and the customer service was great.I recently got my truck stolen and had it towed to the dealership where I get service and they took great care of my vehicle. I really want to thank Eddie, Brian, and Kevin so much. With out you guys I wouldn’t have driving my baby home. If you have a INFINITI please take it to BERMAN INFINITI. They are the best they will get you in and out with no problems or hassle. I truly appreciate you guys

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

I was interested in buying a new car and decided to work with Xochilt! She was kind, knowledge, and understanding! She made the process very easy and enjoyable and I walked out with a brand new INFINITI! I highly recommend working with Xochilt because she went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

I went in to buy a brand new car and Xochilt was very kind, professional, and informative. She listened to all my concerns, and went above and beyond to solve them. I walked out with a brand new INFINITI! I highly recommend working with Xochilt for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

I came in to Infinity with a problem with my sonar system and Angelo was the best. He could not of helped me more.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

I give it 5 stars because been comin here for the last 2 years and these 2 guys are awesome and take care of u Brian and Angelo stop by and check them out

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Great work Mike Godlewski Always happy to be back here! Professional, quick and painless How it should be! Bravo ! And I love my new car !!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Matt is always a great guy that helps me all the time🤝👍🏾

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I really dislike going to car dealerships. I feel like all you do is wait around and each tasks takes an hour. The first time I was at Berman Infinity I meet with Ian. Before I arrived I explained I didn’t have that much time and I wanted to test drive the car and have my car looked over to get an estimate to trade it in. Prior to my arrival Ian had the car out front of the building and ready for me to test drive it. He had already arranged for my car to be looked over ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Mike Godlewski was super great with following up with me and I'm super happy with new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Had a great experience with Mike Godlewski- thanks so much for your help, it was time for a new car. super happy with everything!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Today I brought my Inifiniti Q50 in to have my engine looked at. This was my first time at Berman Infiniti; however after arriving and speaking with Angelo and John Fletcher, it felt as if I had been going there for years. I was very satisfied with the level of knowledge and professionalism amongst everyone I interacted with and will definitely come back for service in the future! Thank you for a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Started my day with some service on my QX60 with Brian Dickey greeting me. Brian was very knowledgeable on my Infinity and took care of me right away. We talk and laughed about things. I always have a great and relaxing time while waiting for my vehicle to get Serviced. I also went to talk to Ryan that sold me my QX60 and we caught up on some great conversations. Love my Infinity and enjoy the people that work there.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

I bought my first INFINITI in 2017 and I can’t tell you how pleased I have been with the service. As my car is getting older it needs more service as any car would. I highly recommend listing to your car like you would to your body. Any sounds or change in performance is the car telling you it needs to see Service. And that is just what I do and Service tells me you are lucky you brought it in when you did. In my 28 years of driving and multiple makes of models I am still very impressed with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Brian Dickey was patient and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Come see Xochilt!!! She helped me with everything like understanding the whole process especially since it was my first time buying a new vehicle through a dealership. Wonderful time with her and the company, definitely recommending to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

I've been coming to this INFINITI for a few years, (before they moved locations). I've had nothing but positive experiences at both locations. I Def recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Nice, clean facility- convenient location. Staff is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Been coming to Berman for years. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Ryan and Ian are two wonderful sales associates. They were professional and friendly and l would recommend if you were interested in an INFINITI, ask for one of them.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I took my car for an oil change. Brian Dickey provided an excellent experience throughout the process. He was very professional, courteous, and provided great service. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Mike Godlewski thank you for helping me & my mother find our perfect vehicle!!! 🙏🏾❤️ His customer service is excellent, he made our process simple, easy & pleasant. Thank you Mike!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Horrible service department . After 5 days of having my car the problem is still no better and they tell me the part is also on back order . So even when they can get to fixing it I still have to wait an unknown period of time before they can fix it . Called and asked a simple question to have the service guy that was working my case replaced (he only worked on one out of three problems i told him about)and I was told he is short staffed. Not that I can switch to someone else but basically no I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Tony Marzano is an excellent sales associate he goes above and beyond

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

Please ask for Mike Godlewski when looking for your next car. I had struck out at every other dealership I went to and was just about ready to give up on my car search but he found a way to get me into a brand new vehicle! Thank you so much, I will recommend you guys to all of my friends and family. Appreciate everything you did for me today.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

My family and I had a very good experience at this dealership. We went in looking for a car for my daughter and Antonio was very helpful and patient, and was able to answer all of our questions and concerns. The rest of the staff is also attentive and nice. Really glad I stopped by and definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I ever had in my life. Mike Godlewski & Sherly Rivera are like family to me now. Thanks for everything and I'll be back again when I decide to trade in my car in the future. I still can't believe I just drove home in a brand-new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Came from Michigan to Berman INFINITI in Chicago. I worked with Cesar I highly recommend him for your next vehicle purchase. I am with INFINITI q60


Leave Us A Review