Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Lovely experience… They are great, all the sales team starting with Jesus (salesman) Chuck and Adelita (managers) are awesome. They take the time to answer every question, and also find out what was the perfect vehicle for me. I’m 100% I will be back with my mom who is looking for a vehicle. THANK YOU GUYS 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Adquirí mi camioneta en este dealership. Me atendieron muy bien, contestaron todas mis preguntas y nos dieron a mi y a mi familia toda la atención debida. Les recomiendo mucho al sr Jesús Aguilar si están en búsquedad de un carro nuevo o usado. Mil gracias.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Very friendly staff and wonderful service.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

If you want great service this is the place to be!! Honesty and integrity is very important to this dealership! Couldn’t recommend it more!

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

I went to this dealership looking for a car for my son. Got a lot of help, and they kept exchanging emails/texts with me until I had all my questions answered and made a decision. I definitely recommend it.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Had a wonderful experience shopping around for a car here. Thank you for taking the time to help me with my inquiries.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Visited Infinity with my son looking for a car. The sales associates were very friendly and helped us with our questions. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Superb costumer service, was helped out by a nice woman named Xochitl. Would recommend coming here for your car service needs. Be it, general car service, or purchasing/leasing a vehicle. I got a better price here than I did at any of the locally owned garages around where I lived for what I needed done, and was graciously helped when looking at new vehicles. No pressure environment.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

For this being my first experience at a dealership, I was pleasantly surprised. The sales team were all very helpful and made me feel comfortable asking as many questions as I wanted. Overall they were very professional and extremely patient. Would recommend to others if they're in the market for an INFINITI or looking to know more about them.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Great customer service. The staff there is very friendly and helpful. I definitely recommend coming here to buy a car

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Definitely a great shopping experience with Berman. i couldn’t be happier with my purchase , i definitely recommend buying a car from there to get a great deal and great customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Super friendly!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I bought my vehicle from this dealership... great service, excellent products and cars.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I bought my Q50 from this dealership, great customer service… excellent finance options and great sales team. Ask for Jesus when you want your next INFINITI. 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

I had a great experience while car searching at Berman INFINITI. The sales associate was very knowledgeable about the car I was looking for and took the time to help me out.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Seriously can't say enough good things about this dealership. First off Nathan helped me fine the exact car I wanted for my family and I. He listened to my needs and I never once felt rush. I had many questions and felt he was very patient with me. Definitely recommending friends and family to get their next car here. Thanks Nathan!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Berman INFINITI is extremely professional. Had a service done to my car and was extremely pleased with the quality of workmanship, will absolutely come again.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

When I took my vehicle for service I had an excellent experience. I had no problems and everything was explained to me well.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

The young man that helped me was Edgar Carrillo he was nice and polite. I was looking around for cars and had alot of questions and Edgar came up and asked if I need any help so I said yes and asked all of my questions out to him he didn't seem annoyed answering my questions and explaining to me also. Great sales men!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Cannot say enough good things about Berman INFINITI Chicago. From the initial phone conversation, to driving off the lot in my new car. Service was second to none. If you are in the market for a new INFINITI, or even a used car, definitely give Berman a call!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Recently purchased a new car here. The staff was very friendly and informative. They helped me pick out a new car and I am loving it. Would purchase a car here again.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Always a great experience at Berman INFINITI! The dealership is brand new and beautiful, and the staff members are incredibly helpful. The guys in the Service Department are also very knowledgeable, 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

I bought my q50 from INFINITI Chicago, and LOVE IT. Wouldn't go anyplace else! The buying process was easy and hassle free. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Multiple purchases, and wouldn’t go anyplace else. Love my qx50!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Highly suggest. I wouldn’t go anyplace else. A++

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

This location has the best customer service. I needed my side view mirror fixed and was told I would have to bring my car in the next day . Brian tried his best to have it done that day so I could picked my daughter up for school! Thank you so much Brian I really appreciate your service!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

First class service and experienced personnel,newfacility and immaculate ..would recommend to friends..all personnel were customer oriented..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I have ever have had. Experience, educated and really car about putting you in the auto you want. I wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I was in dire need of a positive battery terminal for my 2011 FX35. I had called around all day to find one. Online I found one for $10, in Orland I found one for $20 but they are the worst. Clarendon Hills has a problem with getting you the right parts so this was my cheapest and most reliable option. I spoke the Brandon over the phone, very nice guy. He answered all of my questions and put the part to the side for me. Based on my interaction with him and his great interpersonal skills I’d be willing to purchase ...

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

My salesman Matt was awesome. Very straightforward and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Prompt and friendly service. I highly recommend this dealership. I will be coming back here for any future service my car requires. Overall, a very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Berman INFINITI of Chicago has earned a big YES in substantial part due to the extraordinary professionalism, candor, and skill of its exceptional Sales Manager Jake Grossinger. Please accept my compliments for your wisdom in securing Mr. Grossinger in his leadership position because his personal efforts are the sole reason my wife and I remained INFINITI customers and transitioned our business to Berman INFINITI of Chicago for the acquisition of our new 2021 QX50 Sensory AWD on June 29, 2021. I additionally had the pleasure of working with one of your newest employees, Madeline Ascherl. Most certainly, Jake Grossinger is an outstanding mentor ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Nice clean spacious and quiet

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Phuong is the best salesman I have ever encountered. Would recommend him to anyone. I love how they are helpful but not pushy like other places. This place is great!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

I've only been here a couple of times for service but couldn't be more impressed. Brian and the other staff were friendly and professional. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Brian Dickey was incredibly helpful, detailed, and knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone and would visit again.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Very nice and helpful staff! 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I was looking to make my first new car purchase and I made a request to look at the new 2022 QX55. This model is limited and I had seen pictures of it last year. I was able to make an appointment immediately; Ryan Clarke was simply amazing; I can’t even believe the unbelievably great customer service I received. I had a lot of questions and he answered all of them and made this purchase so comfortable for me. While experiencing a personal incident, I received amazing service and support from the team which includes Jake Grossinger, Tony, and the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The service and work were high quality and friendly interactions. The cost of services was very high compared to other options for servicing your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

3/30/2021 We had to pleasure to buy a great car from Berman INFINITI 2018 Q50 immaculate condition exceptional price no haggle sales tactic straight forward period. Overall, the experience was exceptional because our sales professional Ryan Clarke has to be one of the best in the industry very personable knowledgeable professional and just a great person in general. This won’t be our last car at Berman definitely a great start as first time customer and experience. Thanks Ryan keep up your great work hope to see you soon.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

A special shout-out to Brian in the service center. I’ve been a satisfied Berman INFINITI customer since purchasing our QX50 a couple years ago. With the recent move to the new and improved Kedzie St location, it’s been a pleasure working with Brian and his team. Brian epitomizes customer service. I’m confident that we’ll remain in the Berman family for years to come; it’s comforting to know that they take pride in hiring knowledgeable and trustworthy team members.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Great experience every visit. However, the ladies at the desk in the waiting area act as if they buy the snacks. It’s 15 people here and 5 snacks. I asked can they refill the area she people take too many so she doesn’t want to put that many out🙀. Wow I know it’s a courtesy but dam. Please update your website. Oil changes are listed in scheduling for $41.99; but when services were completed I paid $71.00 for the oil change. I was told "oh the website has not been updated". I been a loyal customer for years, Berman ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Phuong made the process easy and simple, just purchased a new vehicle. He was extremely helpful, nice and straight to the point. The experience of riding this new infinity is definitely a big thanks to him. Highly recommend him as a sales person.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Recently, I went to Berman INFINITI of Chicago to get a diagnostic check on my 2009 G37. While waiting, I was looking at the 2021 Q60 with a sales representative, Julia, who had approached me to offer her expertise. Once I learned that repairing my car was not cost effective, service center staff referred me to Julia to inquire about my options for purchasing a new vehicle. Funny enough, Julia had already approached me before. Julia made my car buying experience smooth and presented my options in a no-nonsense way. She consulted with her colleagues during our negotiations and presented me with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

I have to say, my experience with Berman INFINITI of Chicago was very pleasant. No pressure but a knowledgeable team that aimed to please. They went above and beyond to accommodate me. For that I give them a big 👍🏻! It didn’t hurt that they offered more for my trade than the other guys either.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

My experience with Berman's sales manager and salesman Phuong Nguyen was top notch! I never felt pressured to purchase/lease a vehicle and Phuong was on top of everything in terms of answering my questions, finding options to fit our budges and trying to make things as easy as possible during these uneasy times - he even drove a test vehicle to our home since my husband's work schedule made it hard for him to visit the dealership. From start to finish it was a smooth and stress free experience and we are very happy with the vehicle ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Highly recommend working with Eddy Lindt at Berman INFINITI. Knowledgeable and personable, this was a great experience. I will buy my next vehicle here! 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great service by well trained and professionals. Also a great car, my third INFINITI. Always offered loaner when necessary. Waiting area clean & comfortable. Will continue with INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Best car buying experience I have ever had in over 50 years of car buying experience. Sales, Finance and the Service Department all are very customer focused, extremely knowledgeable and go the extra mile to explain feature and benefits on any detail discussed or questioned. Great organization and very talented employees

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Excellent service and Ramon displays exceptional customer service!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Thank you Eddy Lindt for taking the time to help me with the test drives and following up with me afterwards. Your shop is top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Eddy Lindt helped us and he was great! Super friendly and he understood right away it was our very first test drive so he wasn’t high pressure which would have made us leave the lot immediately but thanks to him we had a great test drive and will have to consider coming back to buy our next vehicle from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Good service and knowledgeable service people. Very prompt service, I did not wait for a long time.Will likely recommend to friends and family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

I love love Eddy, he is very professional, efficient and he is knowledgeable about cars. I have received excellent service from him. I highly recommend this dealership and it’s friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Eddy was outstanding to work with! His patience, commitment and dedication helped me find my dream car - INFINITI QX60. We couldn’t be happier with our purchase. We will be recommending family, friends, coworkers etc. to work directly with Eddy at Berman Niles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2020

Great job Phuong and Toni. All the best from very satisfied customers.. Divna and Dragan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Friendly staff and a good experience over all and I am happy with my car and glad to come to Berman dealership. I will definitely tell a friend and my son did buy a car from the dealership too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

First time Buying INFINITI ! Eddy Lindt he is very friendly kind and knowledge we’re highly recommended!! Thank you so much for everything Eddy Lindt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

Eddy Lindt was great! He treated me and my wife with care, professionalism and was highly knowledgeable! A+++ Transaction. Thank you Eddy and I would definitely buy from you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

This is possibly the best auto dealership I have ever experienced for a new car purchase. No pressure, willing to take all the time we needed for questions, and our Sales Consultant was knowledgeable, friendly and enthusiastic! Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2020

Top Notch Customer Service from beginning to end.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Eddy Lindt assisted me and I found him extremely pleasant and helpful to work with Highly recommend him as a salesperson His follow up and follow through strategies are professional and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

Eddy was great to deal with. This is 2nd car my household has purchased from him, we will definitely refer family and friends to him. The finance man was great too, I’m sorry I don’t recall his name

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Eddy is a very nice guy and was a pleasure to work with. He went out of his way to answer all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Eddy Lindt and his manager - Jordan - provided exceptional service. I will return to Berman for future car purchases and recommend Berman to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I live in Florida and needed to get a car for my son who lives in Niles...he lost his job due to Covid and his car needed major work...Luis the used car manager and Jimmy the salesperson were absolutely great about making the purchase easy as possible...they worked with me on the purchase price and gave me a very good deal...did all the paperwork by mail and Jimmy even delivered the car to my sons house...was working with several other dealers in the area but none even came close to the professionalism that Berman displayed.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Eddy was great to work with and very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He took his time and showed me around to all of the vehicles I wanted to look at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Eddy is very helpful and knowledgeable! The whole purchasing experience was very smooth. We highly recommend him to anyone who is considering to buy your next Infinity car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

I never thought buying a new (used) vehicle could be such a pleasant experience. Eddy Lindt is a true asset to your sales team. He is knowledgeable, professional and extremely pleasant to deal with. I would definitely return and refer friends to your dealership with salesmen like Eddy on the job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

Ken Zeller was AMAZING.He went up and beyond the regular sales man!He was not just interested in selling a car he wanted us to be completely comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Even though I didn't end up purchasing a car from Bermans, Eddy was of great help. He was very patient and gave me time to consider making a big purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

Great service every time...Place is always clean....thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Salesman Eddy Lindt was extremely professional and cheerful with his showing to me and I made a purchase. He demonstrated the vehicle by driving it. Everyone was kind and courteous and I am especially happy with my new Volkswagen GTI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Eddy was awesome, very knowledgeable, patient and was a pleasure to work with. Very happy with Eddy's service and the overall experience. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

Excellent assistance from Kelly and Dwayne. Very professional! Many thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

Eddy helped me with finding and financing my first car. He was very generous and thoughtful. I’m happy with my new car. Thank you Eddy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Jordan and Eddy are the best! I got my new car in time to celebrate my graduation. Best experience ever and quickest service I have ever experienced while buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

After getting into an accident, I needed to quickly find another car in my price range. I found Berman INFINITI and read all the reviews and after finding a 2007 nissan maxima on their website, I ended up driving there to look at it and bought it the same day. 5 days later, I went to paint the wheels and when I started to put the jack under the car, I noticed the floor pans were completely rusted out on both sides of the car. Horrified, I called the dealership and the used car salesman Luis Guzman told me to bring it ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Was interested in checking out Infinity’s new fleet of cars. Reached out online during the Covid pandemic and was put in contact with Eddy, who could not have been more awesome. Great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2020

What a pleasant car buying experience. Everyone was great. Very relaxed environment. Helpful with no pressure. I would highly recommend to friends shopping for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

This is an amazing and unique experience I would like to share with everybody looking for a good car! This is the place to go! Buying a car is never an easy ride nevertheless it can turn to a completely different experience went dealing with real professionals! That was our case when we met with Jimmy! A very knowledgeable, respectful and honest Salesman from INFINITI - Hooker St. Chicago! My wife and I left a message on the INFINITI website about a model we were interested in kind of late the night before. We were simply surprised by the quick ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

I had to take my infinity G25 in to have it looked at after a hard storm. Dwayne was such of great help during this time. I was unable to keep my car due to the amount of damage 😢. Today things changed as I was helped by Doug in sales with making my purchase of my 2017 Q50. Great experience love how helpful and attentive Doug was with helping me find the perfect vehicle with the perfect price. Huge thanks to Chloe for walking me through all the paperwork and just being honest in answering all my question. I most definitely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

I haven’t financed a car in over 10years, I must say, this was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Ken and Luis were a joy to work with! I left there feeling great about my purchase(May 8, 2020). They worked hard to get me the note I wanted!! The whole experience was great from start to finish!! Thanks guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

I recently had a blowout on my q50 .. The service mgr Julian Along with kelly helped me every step of the way I was amazed how professional and efficient The service center took care of my issue I purchased a tire and rim warranty when i leased my new car . from the stellar sales mgr luis ..and was amazed my tire was completely covered and didn't spend a dime ....bravo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Friendly, professional, fast, honest, great customer service. All of the above is how I feel about this place. Amazing and professional stuff. My salesman Mr. Eddy Lindt was really professional at his job. Not pushy or aggressive like a LOT of other salesmans in other places! He showed me my Q50 that I bought from top to bottom. He wasn't just trying to sell me the car he was trying to make me fall in love with my Q50 and I totally DID ! He believed that if he show me my Q50 that'll do the job and it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

This experience was amazing! I brought my father with Because sometimes dealerships can be very intimidating but here that wasn’t the case! Eddie was very kind and honest and worked really well with us. It didn’t take very long at all and I’ve never been happier with my car! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020

My husband and I were recently looking to purchase a used car with low mileage. We found something we loved and it wasn't currently available at the store. However, after explaining what we were looking for, Tony Saldana, Doug Belgio, and Luis Guzman found us the exact car we were looking for, with even lower miles than we hoped for. This purchase could not have been any easier, or stress free. In a time of panic around the world, our car buying experience was exquisite. When we went in to purchase the car, the paperwork was ready to go, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

My husband and I were recently looking to purchase a used car with low mileage. We found something we loved and it wasn't currently available at the store. However, after explaining what we were looking for, Tony Saldana, Doug Belgio, and Luis Guzman found us the exact car we were looking for, with even lower miles than we hoped for. This purchase could not have been any easier, or stress free. In a time of panic around the world, our car buying experience was exquisite. When we went in to purchase the car, the paperwork was ready to go, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Super friendly and not too pushy either. Helped me find the right option for me and did everything they could to help me out. And such a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Highly recommend this team! They were extremely knowledgeable and wonderful to work with. They made the car buying process seamless. The home delivery is an added bonus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Wonderful experience. Ken did a great job of putting together the vehicle we desired to also meet the financing we desired. It was a joy working with him and he made the car buying experience a smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I worked with Eddy Lindt and he was great. Very informative and was able to answers all my questions and assist with my every need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

Great experience from start to finish. Excellent communication. Berman INFINITI made our purchase easy and stress free! Our salesman, Eddy, went above and beyond. If you want a stress free car buying experience, look no further than Berman INFINITI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

Ken Zeller and Tony Saldana did a great job working a deal on a new Q50. They were very knowledgeable, thorough and answered all questions and concerns. I live 200 miles away and Tony met me part way with the new car. All paperwork was in order as promised. Great experience. Highly recommend Ken and Tony and Berman INFINITI

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2020

If you need service done on your INFINITI, go see Ramon. He is the guy to see! Took very good care of me. I had an issue with my drivers seat where the leather and seat cushion were starting to separate. Another dealership told me it was normal wear and tear and wouldn’t cover it. Ramon had his team take a deeper look and actually realized this was not normal wear and tear and had my seat taken care of under warranty. Definitely recommend bringing your car here. You’ll get the best recommendation from Ramon. March 2020 - Brought ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Service Consultant was very professional & has products knowledge to express to clients. Smooth Service Department atmosphere and welcoming environment for greater customer satisfaction. Excellent staff on hand

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review